Contact Us

 

By Email: belmont at minlib.net or Ask a Librarian


By Phone: 617-489-2000 or 617-993-2850 

 

TTY (For hearing impaired): 617-489-5725


By Mail: 336 Concord Ave, P.O. Box 125, Belmont, MA 02478

___________________________________________________________________________

 

By Department:

 

Circulation: 617-993-2855

Lisa Cassidy (lcassidy at minlib.net) Circulation Supervisor, 617-993-2858

 

Children's Room: 617-993-2880

Liz Fraser (lfraser at minlib.net) Children’s Coordinator, 617-993-2881

 

Director's Office: 617-993-2851

Library Director
Maureen Conners (mconners at minlib.net) 617-993-2851


Reference Desk: 617-993-2870

Emily Reardon (ereardon at minlib.net) Coordinator of Public Services, 617-993-2872

Miriam MacNair (mmacnair at minlib.net) Museum Passes, Meeting Rooms, 617-993-2875

Corinne Chan (cchan at minlib.net) Volunteers, 617-993-2867

Joanna Breen (jbreen at minlib.net) Reference Librarian, 617-993-2879

Ellen Girouard (egirouard at minlib.net) Technology Librarian, 617-993-2877

Cynthia Mitchem (cmitchem at minlib.net) Young Adult Librarian, 617-993-2873

 

Technical Services: 617-993-2886

Fred Dooe (fdooe at minlib.net) Technical Services Coordinator, 617-993-2886